CALL: 01 497 6668 | EMAIL: booking@vanillahair.ie

Updates!

image1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just a reminder of our hours over the next few weeks:

Tuesday December 19 9:30am-8pm
Wednesday December 20 9:30am-8pm
Thursday December 21 9:30am-8pm
Friday December 22 9:30am-7pm
Saturday December 23 8:30am-6pm

Sunday December 24 8am – 2pm (blowdry’s only)

Monday December 25 closed
Tuesday December 26 closed
Wednesday December 27 closed
Thursday December 28 closed
Friday December 29 9:30am-7pm
Saturday December 30 9:30am – 6pm

Sunday December 31 9am – 3pm (blowdry’s only)

We would also like to advise our customers that due to the renovations of the salon we will be CLOSED from 1st of January until the 12th January, when we will resume our usual schedule.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Everyone,

 

We’ve had a few changes lately so here’s a little update on our staff and availability.

 

Brenda is now taking appointments Tuesday and Wednesday mornings from 9:30am – 1pm, Thursday and Fridays from 9:30 – 7pm and Saturday from 9am – 5pm.

 

Daan is in Tuesday – Saturday every week and available for appointments during our normal business hours.

 

Susan is here on Monday from 10am – 6pm, Thursdays 10am – 7pm and Saturdays 9am – 5pm.

 

Gerry is available for appointments Wednesday from 9:30 – 5pm, Friday 9:30 – 7pm and Saturday 9am – 5pm.

 

Stay tuned to our Facebook page and website for any further updates and we hope to see you all very soon.

 

X – VANILLA

About Vanilla

Hi there and thanks for visiting Vanilla, you´re in the right place to browse, engage & book a treatment. We offer rituals, styling & colour treatments, plus makeup, nails & the best of products in our cosy salon. We all look forward to seeing you soon.

Opening Hours

Tue - Wed: 09:30 - 17:00
Thu - Fri:09:30 - 19:00
Sat:09:00 - 17:00